Kredsens tillidsrepræsentanter

Her finder du en oversigt over kredsens tillidsrepræsentanter.

Apperupskolen (217036)

Skolevej 2, 3140 Ålsgårde
Tlf +45 4928 1860
Tillidsrepræsentant
Merete Svalgaard Knuhtsen
mskn@dlf.org

Borupgårdskolen (217018)

Smakkevej 2, 3070 Snekkersten
Tlf +45 4928 3500
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kristian Tougaard Olesen
kto08@helsingor.dk
TR-Suppleant
Anne-Grethe Nielsen
Anne.Grethe.Nielsen@brk.dk

Espergærdeskolen (217001)

Stokholmsvej 10, 3060 Espergærde
Tlf +45 4928 1228
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ulrik Gorm Jensen
uje37@helsingor.dk
TR-Suppleant
Peter Svenning Larsen
petersvenninglarsen@hotmail.com

Grydemoseskolen (217021)

Grydemosevej , 3060 Espergærde
Tlf +45 4928 2860
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kamille Skinhøj
kskinhoj@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Sanne Heidemann Skovsgård
Sanneskovsgaard@gmail.com

Hellebækskolen (217002)

Skåningevej 11, 3140 Ålsgårde
Tlf +45 4928 1860
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lisbeth Thrane Vinther
klotho8@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Louise Flyckt Strube
lu_23@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Brigitte Clausen
dkbrigitte_clausen@yahoo.dk

Helsingør Byskole (217024)

Marienlyst Alle 2, 3000 Helsingør
Tlf +45 4928 1880
Tillidsrepræsentant
Leif Nissen
l.nissen@nissen.mail.dk
TR-Suppleant
Louise Gudmandsen
lgudmandsen@gmail.com

Hornbæk skole (217003)

Søren Kannesvej 6, 3100 Hornbæk
Tlf +45 4928 1680
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jørgen Skov
j.skou@stofanet.dk
TR-Suppleant
Julie Sylvest Carstensen +45 2258 3705
jca37@helsingor.dk

Løvdalsskolen (217023)

Løvdahlsvej 9, 3000 Helsingør
Tlf +45 4928 1051
Tillidsrepræsentant
Andreas Hagen Olesen
andreas.hagen.olesen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Dina Cords Jensen
djhex.jensen@gmail.com

Mørdrupskolen (217004)

Rugmarken 1A, 3060 Espergærde
Tlf +45 4928 1660
Tillidsrepræsentant
Susanne Lilleballe Larsson Bech +45 4928 3550
sube@dlf.org
TR-Suppleant
Ane Marie Juel Blichfeldt +45 4928 1660
ane.marie.blichfeldt@skolekom.dk

Nordvestskolen (217014)

Blichersvej 121, 3000 Helsingør
Tlf +45 4928 1550
Tillidsrepræsentant
Charlotte Munk
charlotte-munk@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Thomas Jong Arvedsen +45 4928 1550
jongthomas@hotmail.com

Nygård skole (217005)

Hellebækvej 44, 3000 Helsingør
Tlf +45 4928 4120
Tillidsrepræsentant
Birthe Topgaard +45 4928 4121
birthe@topgaard.dk
TR-Suppleant
John Schøsler Poulsen
johnspoulsen@youmail.dk

Pædagogisk-Psykologisk Rådg. (217200)

Borgmester Christensensvej 4, B, 3000 Helsingør
Tlf +45 4928 2680
Tillidsrepræsentant
Elisabet Bühring +45 4928 3517
ebu34@helsingor.dk
TR-Suppleant
Anne Grundtvig Kjems
agkjems@gmail.com

Skolen ved Gurrevej (217008)

Gefionsvej 93, 3000 Helsingør
Tlf +45 4928 2800
Tillidsrepræsentant
Helle Schackinger
schack3060@hotmail.com

Skolen ved Kongevej (217009)

Trækbanen 18, 3000 Helsingør
Tlf +45 4928 3280
Tillidsrepræsentant
Helle Hartvig
hht37@helsingor.dk

Skolen ved Rønnebær Alle (217010)

Egevænget 6, 3000 Helsingør
Tlf +45 4928 2849
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jesper Petersen
emjessi@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Kasper Hjelholt Vejlgaard
k.hjelholt@icloud.com

Snekkersten skole (217011)

Klostermesevej 9, 3070 Snekkersten
Tlf +45 4928 1190
Tillidsrepræsentant
Christina Wermer Gjerding
christina2002@live.dk
TR-Suppleant
Caroline Hermann
caroline_h_rasmussen@hotmail.com

Sprogstøttekorpset (217999)

Sydvej 17, 3000 Helsingør
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Birthe Juul Fleron
fleron1@stofanet.dk
TR-Suppleant
Vibeke Laura Zichau Bruun
vibekelaura@hotmail.com

Tibberupskolen (217013)

Idrætsvej 19, 3060 Espergærde
Tlf +45 4928 3550
Tillidsrepræsentant
Bodil Lene Petersen
bodilpetersen@stofanet.dk
TR-Suppleant
Eva Sørensen
eva@voir.dk

Tikøb Skole (217012)

Præstegårdsvej 21, 3080 Tikøb
Tlf +45 4928 4140
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ulla Kristina Twete
ulla.twete@mail.dk

UU-Øresund (217500)

Rasmus Knudsens Vej 50, 3000 Helsingør
Tlf +45 4928 1040
Tillidsrepræsentant
Biørn Ib Gad-Hansen +45 2531 1670
bgh@uuoresund.dk
TR-Suppleant
Torben Jønsson Granat
riktor@stofanet.dk

10. Klasseskolen Øresund (217033)

Rasmus Knudsensvej 50, 2, 3000 Helsingør
Tlf +45 4928 1020
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lisbet Jørgensen
ljorgensen1954@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Steve Smith +45 2624 6253
stevejsmith19@gmail.com